{"schemaVersion":1,"version":"measurements-v1-0e3d1c15","recordCount":26,"scope":"Attributed exact-model observations; not owned hardware tests or general runtime guarantees.","rights":"No additional reuse license granted. Consult each original source and site terms. Attribution is not permission.","termsPath":"/terms/","dateSemantics":"sourceAccessedAt is source access, not a new test or specification verification date. Null means unknown.","records":[{"id":"ecoflow-delta-pro-3-outdoorgearlab-ac-capacity-2026","modelSlug":"ecoflow-delta-pro-3","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":3790,"claimedCapacityWh":4096,"measuredUsablePercent":93,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":null,"sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Usable AC Power Output / ecoflow-delta-pro-3 / Measured AC Capacity","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"OutdoorGearLab Best Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorgearlab.com/topics/camping-and-hiking/best-power-station","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party lab-tested usable AC power output table with claimed capacity, usable percent, and measured AC capacity."},"notes":"Exact model and delivered Wh rechecked against the current usable AC capacity table on September 4, 2026. Publication revision date, test date, temperature, load profile and start/stop percentages are not established for this individual test. Results are not transferable to another generation.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"ecoflow-delta-pro-outdoorgearlab-ac-capacity-2026","modelSlug":"ecoflow-delta-pro","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":2950,"claimedCapacityWh":3600,"measuredUsablePercent":82,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":null,"sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Usable AC Power Output / ecoflow-delta-pro / Measured AC Capacity","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"OutdoorGearLab Best Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorgearlab.com/topics/camping-and-hiking/best-power-station","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party lab-tested usable AC power output table with claimed capacity, usable percent, and measured AC capacity."},"notes":"Exact model and delivered Wh rechecked against the current usable AC capacity table on September 4, 2026. Publication revision date, test date, temperature, load profile and start/stop percentages are not established for this individual test. Results are not transferable to another generation.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"jackery-explorer-2000-v2-outdoorgearlab-ac-capacity-2026","modelSlug":"jackery-explorer-2000-v2","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":1710,"claimedCapacityWh":2042,"measuredUsablePercent":84,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":null,"sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Usable AC Power Output / jackery-explorer-2000-v2 / Measured AC Capacity","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"OutdoorGearLab Best Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorgearlab.com/topics/camping-and-hiking/best-power-station","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party lab-tested usable AC power output table with claimed capacity, usable percent, and measured AC capacity."},"notes":"Exact model and delivered Wh rechecked against the current usable AC capacity table on September 4, 2026. Publication revision date, test date, temperature, load profile and start/stop percentages are not established for this individual test. Results are not transferable to another generation.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"ecoflow-river-2-pro-outdoorgearlab-ac-capacity-2026","modelSlug":"ecoflow-river-2-pro","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":620,"claimedCapacityWh":768,"measuredUsablePercent":81,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":null,"sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Usable AC Power Output / ecoflow-river-2-pro / Measured AC Capacity","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"OutdoorGearLab Best Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorgearlab.com/topics/camping-and-hiking/best-power-station","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party lab-tested usable AC power output table with claimed capacity, usable percent, and measured AC capacity."},"notes":"Exact model and delivered Wh rechecked against the current usable AC capacity table on September 4, 2026. Publication revision date, test date, temperature, load profile and start/stop percentages are not established for this individual test. Results are not transferable to another generation.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"goal-zero-yeti-700-outdoorgearlab-ac-capacity-2026","modelSlug":"goal-zero-yeti-700","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":560,"claimedCapacityWh":677,"measuredUsablePercent":83,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":null,"sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Usable AC Power Output / goal-zero-yeti-700 / Measured AC Capacity","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"OutdoorGearLab Best Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorgearlab.com/topics/camping-and-hiking/best-power-station","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party lab-tested usable AC power output table with claimed capacity, usable percent, and measured AC capacity."},"notes":"Exact model and delivered Wh rechecked against the current usable AC capacity table on September 4, 2026. Publication revision date, test date, temperature, load profile and start/stop percentages are not established for this individual test. Results are not transferable to another generation.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"jackery-explorer-300-outdoorgearlab-ac-capacity-2026","modelSlug":"jackery-explorer-300","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":260,"claimedCapacityWh":293,"measuredUsablePercent":89,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":null,"sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Usable AC Power Output / jackery-explorer-300 / Measured AC Capacity","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"OutdoorGearLab Best Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorgearlab.com/topics/camping-and-hiking/best-power-station","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party lab-tested usable AC power output table with claimed capacity, usable percent, and measured AC capacity."},"notes":"Exact model and delivered Wh rechecked against the current usable AC capacity table on September 4, 2026. Publication revision date, test date, temperature, load profile and start/stop percentages are not established for this individual test. Results are not transferable to another generation.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"anker-521-powerhouse-outdoorgearlab-ac-capacity-2026","modelSlug":"anker-521-powerhouse","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":192,"claimedCapacityWh":256,"measuredUsablePercent":75,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":null,"sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Usable AC Power Output / anker-521-powerhouse / Measured AC Capacity","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"OutdoorGearLab Best Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorgearlab.com/topics/camping-and-hiking/best-power-station","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party lab-tested usable AC power output table with claimed capacity, usable percent, and measured AC capacity."},"notes":"Exact model and delivered Wh rechecked against the current usable AC capacity table on September 4, 2026. Publication revision date, test date, temperature, load profile and start/stop percentages are not established for this individual test. Results are not transferable to another generation.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"ecoflow-delta-2-outdoorlife-ac-380w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"ecoflow-delta-2","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Dehumidifier AC high-draw test (~380 W)","averageLoadW":380,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":2.3,"measuredDeliveredWh":900,"claimedCapacityWh":1024,"measuredUsablePercent":88,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / ecoflow-delta-2 / Timed Test at ~380W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 380 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"anker-solix-c1000-outdoorlife-ac-380w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"anker-solix-c1000","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Dehumidifier AC high-draw test (~380 W)","averageLoadW":380,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":2.6,"measuredDeliveredWh":950,"claimedCapacityWh":1056,"measuredUsablePercent":90,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / anker-solix-c1000 / Timed Test at ~380W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 380 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"bluetti-ac180-outdoorlife-ac-380w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"bluetti-ac180","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Dehumidifier AC high-draw test (~380 W)","averageLoadW":380,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":2.7,"measuredDeliveredWh":980,"claimedCapacityWh":1152,"measuredUsablePercent":85,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / bluetti-ac180 / Timed Test at ~380W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 380 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"goal-zero-yeti-700-outdoorlife-ac-380w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"goal-zero-yeti-700","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Dehumidifier AC high-draw test (~380 W)","averageLoadW":380,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":1.5,"measuredDeliveredWh":560,"claimedCapacityWh":677,"measuredUsablePercent":83,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / goal-zero-yeti-700 / Timed Test at ~380W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 380 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"jackery-explorer-1000-plus-outdoorlife-ac-380w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"jackery-explorer-1000-plus","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Dehumidifier AC high-draw test (~380 W)","averageLoadW":380,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":2.9,"measuredDeliveredWh":1090,"claimedCapacityWh":1265,"measuredUsablePercent":86,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / jackery-explorer-1000-plus / Timed Test at ~380W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 380 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"vtoman-flashspeed-1500-outdoorlife-ac-380w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"vtoman-flashspeed-1500","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Dehumidifier AC high-draw test (~380 W)","averageLoadW":380,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":3.4,"measuredDeliveredWh":1219,"claimedCapacityWh":1548,"measuredUsablePercent":78,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / vtoman-flashspeed-1500 / Timed Test at ~380W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 380 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"ecoflow-delta-2-outdoorlife-ac-34w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"ecoflow-delta-2","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Grow-light AC low-draw test (~34 W)","averageLoadW":34,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":18.6,"measuredDeliveredWh":690,"claimedCapacityWh":1024,"measuredUsablePercent":67,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / ecoflow-delta-2 / Timed Test at ~34W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 34 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"anker-solix-c1000-outdoorlife-ac-34w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"anker-solix-c1000","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Grow-light AC low-draw test (~34 W)","averageLoadW":34,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":17.3,"measuredDeliveredWh":650,"claimedCapacityWh":1056,"measuredUsablePercent":62,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / anker-solix-c1000 / Timed Test at ~34W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 34 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"bluetti-ac180-outdoorlife-ac-34w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"bluetti-ac180","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Grow-light AC low-draw test (~34 W)","averageLoadW":34,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":15.1,"measuredDeliveredWh":620,"claimedCapacityWh":1152,"measuredUsablePercent":54,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / bluetti-ac180 / Timed Test at ~34W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 34 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"goal-zero-yeti-700-outdoorlife-ac-34w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"goal-zero-yeti-700","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Grow-light AC low-draw test (~34 W)","averageLoadW":34,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":13.4,"measuredDeliveredWh":480,"claimedCapacityWh":677,"measuredUsablePercent":70,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / goal-zero-yeti-700 / Timed Test at ~34W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 34 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"jackery-explorer-1000-plus-outdoorlife-ac-34w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"jackery-explorer-1000-plus","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Grow-light AC low-draw test (~34 W)","averageLoadW":34,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":16.5,"measuredDeliveredWh":620,"claimedCapacityWh":1265,"measuredUsablePercent":49,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / jackery-explorer-1000-plus / Timed Test at ~34W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 34 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"vtoman-flashspeed-1500-outdoorlife-ac-34w-runtime-2026","modelSlug":"vtoman-flashspeed-1500","testType":"runtime","loadName":"Grow-light AC low-draw test (~34 W)","averageLoadW":34,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":21.9,"measuredDeliveredWh":770,"claimedCapacityWh":1548,"measuredUsablePercent":50,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2026-01-09","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Useable Watt Hours / vtoman-flashspeed-1500 / Timed Test at ~34W Draw","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"Outdoor Life Best Portable Power Stations of 2026","url":"https://www.outdoorlife.com/gear/best-portable-power-stations-2026/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party portable power station test table with AC usable watt-hours at roughly 34 W and 380 W loads."},"notes":"Outdoor Life reports Wh and hours separately at an approximate 34 W AC load. Values are transcribed from the Useable Watt Hours table, not recomputed from rounded load and time. Temperature and numeric start/stop percentages are unknown. Inverter-draw figures elsewhere in the article are manufacturer reports, not independent overhead measurements.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"jackery-explorer-5000-plus-hobotech-ac-capacity-2024","modelSlug":"jackery-explorer-5000-plus","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":4450,"claimedCapacityWh":5040,"measuredUsablePercent":88,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2024-11-25","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Battery capacity test / AC output / 4450 Wh","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"HoboTech Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus review","url":"https://hobotech.tv/blog/the-biggest-jackery-ever-explorer-5000-plus-home-backup-solar-generator/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party written HoboTech review publishing measured battery capacity test results per output path."},"notes":"HoboTech reports the 120V AC capacity test at 4,450 Wh of the 5,040 Wh rating (88%) and a near-identical 240V test at 4,440 Wh; load watts, temperature, start/stop percentages, and exact test date are not stated in the article.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"ecoflow-delta-pro-3-hobotech-ac-capacity-2024","modelSlug":"ecoflow-delta-pro-3","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":3810,"claimedCapacityWh":4096,"measuredUsablePercent":93,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2024-06-26","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Battery capacity test / AC output / 3810 Wh","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"HoboTech EcoFlow Delta Pro 3 review","url":"https://hobotech.tv/blog/ecoflow-delta-pro-3-4000w-240v-split-phase-solar-generator-power-station/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party written HoboTech review publishing measured battery capacity test results per output path."},"notes":"HoboTech reports the 120V AC capacity test at 3,810 Wh of 4,096 Wh (93%) and a 240V test at 3,880 Wh (95%); load watts, temperature, start/stop percentages, and exact test date are not stated in the article.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"jackery-explorer-3000-pro-hobotech-ac-capacity-2023","modelSlug":"jackery-explorer-3000-pro","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":2540,"claimedCapacityWh":3024,"measuredUsablePercent":84,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2023-03-28","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Battery capacity test / AC output / 2540 Wh","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"HoboTech Jackery 3000 Pro review","url":"https://hobotech.tv/blog/jackery-3000-pro-3000w-ups-solar-generator-lithium-battery-power-station-review/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party written HoboTech review publishing measured battery capacity test results per output path."},"notes":"HoboTech reports the AC capacity test at 2,540 Wh of 3,024 Wh (84%); load watts, temperature, start/stop percentages, and exact test date are not stated in the article.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"jackery-explorer-3000-pro-hobotech-dc-capacity-2023","modelSlug":"jackery-explorer-3000-pro","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable DC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"dc","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":2618,"claimedCapacityWh":3024,"measuredUsablePercent":87,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2023-03-28","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Battery capacity test / DC output / 2618 Wh","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"HoboTech Jackery 3000 Pro review","url":"https://hobotech.tv/blog/jackery-3000-pro-3000w-ups-solar-generator-lithium-battery-power-station-review/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party written HoboTech review publishing measured battery capacity test results per output path."},"notes":"HoboTech reports the DC capacity test at 2,618 Wh of 3,024 Wh (87%); load watts, temperature, start/stop percentages, and exact test date are not stated in the article.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"growatt-infinity-1500-hobotech-ac-capacity-2023","modelSlug":"growatt-infinity-1500","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":1230,"claimedCapacityWh":1512,"measuredUsablePercent":81,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2023-03-05","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Battery capacity test / AC output / 1230 Wh","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"HoboTech Growatt Infinity 1500 review","url":"https://hobotech.tv/blog/growatt-infinity-1500-2000w-ups-solar-generator-review/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party written HoboTech review publishing measured battery capacity test results per output path."},"notes":"HoboTech reports the AC capacity test at 1,230 Wh of 1,512 Wh (81%) using the maximum 2,000 W inverter setting with Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, and screen off; load watts, temperature, start/stop percentages, and exact test date are not stated in the article.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"ecoflow-river-2-pro-hobotech-ac-capacity-2023","modelSlug":"ecoflow-river-2-pro","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable AC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"ac","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":640,"claimedCapacityWh":768,"measuredUsablePercent":83,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2023-04-06","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Battery capacity test / AC output / 640 Wh","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"HoboTech EcoFlow River 2 Pro review","url":"https://hobotech.tv/blog/ecoflow-river-2-pro-800w-lifepo4-ups-power-station-solar-generator-review/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party written HoboTech review publishing measured battery capacity test results per output path."},"notes":"HoboTech reports the AC capacity test at 640 Wh of the 768 Wh rating (83%); load watts, temperature, start/stop percentages, and exact test date are not stated in the article.","confidenceLevel":"verified"},{"id":"ecoflow-river-2-pro-hobotech-dc-capacity-2023","modelSlug":"ecoflow-river-2-pro","testType":"capacity","loadName":"Usable DC capacity test","averageLoadW":null,"outputType":"dc","measuredRuntimeHours":null,"measuredDeliveredWh":670,"claimedCapacityWh":768,"measuredUsablePercent":87,"temperatureC":null,"batteryStartPercent":null,"batteryEndPercent":null,"measuredAt":null,"sourceDate":"2023-04-06","sourceAccessedAt":"2026-09-04","sourceLocator":"Battery capacity test / DC output / 670 Wh","sourceType":"third-party-test","source":{"label":"HoboTech EcoFlow River 2 Pro review","url":"https://hobotech.tv/blog/ecoflow-river-2-pro-800w-lifepo4-ups-power-station-solar-generator-review/","sourceType":"editorial","notes":"Third-party written HoboTech review publishing measured battery capacity test results per output path."},"notes":"HoboTech reports the DC capacity test at 670 Wh of the 768 Wh rating (87%); load watts, temperature, start/stop percentages, and exact test date are not stated in the article.","confidenceLevel":"verified"}]}